New Series ‘Little Voice’ Comes to Apple TV+ July 10

“Little Voice”, a series by J.J. Abrams, Sara Bareilles and Jessica Nelson, come on Apple TV + on July 10.

Little voice

Starring Brittany O’Grady, Sean Teale, Colton Ryan, Shalini Bathina, Kevin Valdez, Phillip Johnson Richardson and Chuck Cooper, “Little Voice” tells the story of Bess King (O’Grady), an artist who struggles to achieve his dreams while dealing with rejection, love and family problems.

Brittany O’Grady

It will be produced by J.J. Abrams’s Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bro’s. Television. It presents original music by Sara Bareilles, nominated for the Grammy Awards and the Tony Awards.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply

      AppleiPhonestop - Apple iPhone News and Rumours All Day
      Login/Register access is temporary disabled
      Compare items
      • Laptops (0)